Top Ad unit 728 × 90

Goa Election Results 2017 Live, Assembly Lok Sabha Party Constituency Wise Election Results

Goa Legislative Assembly Elections 2017: Goa Election Results 2017 : Goa Election Result, Goa Assembly Wise Election Result, Goa Assembly Constituency List, Goa MLA List, Goa MP List, Goa Party Constituency wise election result, Goa Elections, Goa Results, Goa MCD Results, Goa Voting pattern, Goa Winner Runner up Votes polled margin Goa opinion poll.

Goa election results 2017 updates

40 members of the Assembly or the Legislative Assembly seats in Goa or a house, or Lok Sabha and Assembly elections to parliament dissolved until the election or term of five years which is equivalent to the municipal elections. So recently conducted in Goa in 2012 elections, and now the team five years to be completed by March 2017 so that the Commission is going to issue a notification about conduction of the elections.

Goa Assembly Election Results 2017 (the Assembly)

Goa elections in 2017, opposition parties and independent candidates: Goa, some national parties, regional parties in the elections to take place, the parties are some of the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), the Indian National Congress (INC), for the Goa Vikas Party (GVP), Maharashtrawadi Gomantak (MAG) and other parties, including independent candidates, are contesting elections in 2017. this is the first time that Goa AAP Aam Aadmi party is a political party to win the majority of seats or the order of the Delhi assembly elections in 2015.

Goa Assembly elections, 2017 Posted in: Election of the term will be completed in the month of March 2017, so that the elections can be conducted in the month of March, but is not yet official, we will update information about the 2017 elections in Goa, stay tuned with us, the notification will be issued by the Election Commission for elections to take place. The status of voting in the election schedule, the time, date and publication of the results of elections, the Commission also decided to count all the votes.

Goa Assembly Elections Results 2017 Live:
Name of the PartyLeadingWon Total 
Aam Aadmi Party (AAP)
Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP)
Indian National Congress (INC)
Goa Vikas Party (GVP)
Maharashtrawadi Gomantak (MAG)
Other Parties and Independent Candidates
Goa government has recently formed party in the last election, this time all parties are ready to promote, AAP convener Arvind Kejriwal, Delhi and Goa Chief Minister Laxmikant-election in 2017 Parsekar, Manohar Parrikar and the other looking forward to winning the election campaign began, trying to win the election, but let's see what happens to us.

Before the 2017 elections to the Goa elections, some political parties and some are announced or after the election or declare the results, but we will take a look at this Goa in 2017. Polls Do gained Follow us on Facebook and other social media network may announce a candidate for the Chief Minister of Goa, get the latest updates elections, is now Ctrl press the + D and bookmarks on social media share this with your friends and family.

The Goa Legislative Assembly election, 2017 will be held in early 2017, to elect the 40 members of the Goa Legislative Assembly, as the term of current Legislative Assembly ends on March 18, 2017. VVPAT-fitted EVMs will be used in entire Goa state in the 2017 elections, which will be the first time that an entire state in India will see the implementation of VVPAT.

RankPartySeats ContestedSeats Won % Votes % Votes in
Seats Contested
1Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)----
2Indian National Congress (INC)----
3Maharashtrawadi Gomantak Party (MGP)-
4Aam Aadmi Party (AAP)-
5Goa Vikas Party (GVP)----
6Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)----
7Save Goa Front (SGF)-
8All India Trinamool Congress (AITC)-
9United Goans Democratic Party (UGDP)-
10Goa Suraksha Manch (GSM)-
11Shiv Sena3---

Goa Assembly Election Resuls Constituencies List

5Mapusa25Vasco Da Gama
13Santa Cruz33Navelim
14St Andre34Cuncolim
The western state of Goa has a unicameral. It has a Legislative Assembly of 40 members. Adil Shah palace, the building of the Secretariat of the Assembly on January 9, 1964, convened on. Thus, the 9th of January, "Mr. Day" is marked every year in Goa.

At the time of India's independence, Goa was a Portuguese territory. In 1961, after the end of Portuguese rule, under the administration of this country's military. On 8 June 1962, the military regime, which will meet on 24 September 1962, the Consultative Council consists of 29 members nominated by the civilian government was appointed to administer the aid.

Goa became a state of India in 1987, the convention expanded the number of seats 40. The Assembly Porvorim, Bardez meets its state assembly complex. On 5 March 2000, the Assembly building was inaugurated by former Prime Minister Atal Bihari Vajpayee.
Goa Election Results 2017 Live, Assembly Lok Sabha Party Constituency Wise Election Results Reviewed by King Arthur on 6:54 AM Rating: 5

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.